2019 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pioneers 5
Patriots 3
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patriots 3
Hornets 2
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Shamrocks 10
Patriots 5
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patriots 8
Toppers 13
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mustangs 10
Patriots 13
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Colonials 6
Patriots 10
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patriots 20
Bears 8
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patriots 2
Ironbirds 11
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patriots 2
Tigers 7
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Patriots 9
Pioneers 10
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pilots 12
Patriots 2
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 2
Patriots 6
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 1
Patriots 10
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
Patriots 10
Blaze 10
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Aces 4
Patriots 9